© 2016 by Sam Frederick. Proudly created with Wix.com

Request a Course Proposal

Call (763) 755-0097​

​Office Locations & Hours

Location | 

Medics Training Inc.

11441 Osage Street NW

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Once monthly a CPR/AED and a First Aid class is held 6PM - 10PM at our offices in Coon Rapids. (Address above)

  • Open to the public

  • Small class sizes

  • Lay rescuer and Health Care Provider level CPR offered

  • No class size minimum (if a session is on the schedule we hold the training for whoever is here.  Only exception is if weather conditions are such that law enforcement recommends no travel)

  • There is no pre-registration requirement and check, cash, or credit card payment is accepted at the door (although for planning purposes we do appreciate calling ahead just to advise if one thinks that they may attend a session.  However, that call doesn't obligate them to attend that particular session). 

  • Card/Contact Hours etc. are issued after completing the training session

  • The monthly session days vary Monday, Tuesday and Thursday evenings during the schedule year.​ ALL DATES ARE 2020

  • 2020 Rates January 1-May 31 are as follows:

  • $59.00 per person for lay rescuer Adult/Child/Infant CPR w/ AED

  • $67.00 per person for BLS level CPR

  • $49.00 per person for lay rescuer Emergency First Aid

  • 2020 Rates June 1-December 31,  2020:

  •  (ALL DATES ARE 2020)

    • $65.00 per person for lay rescuer Adult/Child/Infant CPR w/ AED

    • $70.00 per person for BLS level CPR

    • $55.00 per person for lay rescuer Emergency First Aid

Tuesday January 7           6-10 PM          Pediatric First Aid (PFA)

Thursday January 23        6-10 PM          CPR

Tuesday February 4          6-10 PM          Pediatric First Aid (PFA)

Thursday February 20       6-10 PM          CPR

Monday   March 9             6-10 PM           PFA   

Tuesday  March 24           6-10 PM           CPR

Monday   April   13            6-10 PM           PFA

Tuesday April 21               6-10 PM           CPR

Tuesday May 12               6-10PM             PFA

Thursday May  21             6-10 PM           CPR

Thursday June 4               6-10 PM           PFA

Monday June 22               6-10 PM           CPR

Thursday July 9                6-10 PM           PFA

Tuesday July 21               6-10 PM           CPR

Monday August 10           6-10 PM           PFA

Tuesday August 18          6-10 PM           CPR

Monday September 14     6-10 PM           PFA

Tuesday September 22    6-10 PM           CPR

Thursday October 8          6-10 PM          PFA

Monday October 19          6-10 PM          CPR

Tuesday November 10     6-10 PM          PFA

Monday November 16      6-10 PM          CPR

Tuesday December 8       6-10 PM          PFA

Thursday December 17    6-10 PM         CPR

Community Education //

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now